Contact Us

7300 Washington Avenue, Mt. Pleasant, WI 53406

(262) 321-0200

3900 Erie Street, Racine, WI 53402

(262) 456-1700

Owner: Terri Bannon, tbannon@razorsharpfit.com

General Manager: Jacob Thomas, jthomas@razorsharpfit.com

Membership Director: Rochelle Pattengale, rpattengale@razorsharpfit.com

Fitness Director: Kate Thomas, kthomas@razorsharpfit.com

Fitness Services Coordinator: Janelle Cairo, jcairo@razorsharpfit.com

Erie Street Manager: Amanda Alby, aalby@razorsharpfit.com

Get Your Free Day Pass Today!